The Whimsical Mama

<3 Such is the life of a stay at home mommy and Army wife (:

Cover Reveal! Pretty in Pearls by Tera Lynn Childs October 6, 2013

Filed under: Books,Cover reveal — Maura @ 8:00 am
Tags: , ,

I have been invited to do a cover reveal for the lovely, Tera Lynn Childs! This reveal is for Pretty in Pearls, which a novella for her Fins series.

 

PrettyInPearls

Pretty in Pearls
by Tera Lynn Childs
coming 7 January 2014

I think it’s beautiful! You can click the cover to go to the Goodreads page and add it, or you can click on these links for more information about ordering!

Thank you for letting me do a cover reveal for you, Tera!
 

6 Responses to “Cover Reveal! Pretty in Pearls by Tera Lynn Childs”

  1. I’ve not heard of this series! I’ll have to look it up 🙂 I like how the shell is shiny looking. Thank you for sharing!

    My Friends Are Fiction

  2. I am SO EXCITED about this novella. I told Tera’s editor personally that I wanted this story to happen. YAY!!!!!

    • Maura Says:

      I haven’t read the series yet, but it looks great! Looks like one I want to encourage Bug to read when she gets older. When she asked for help to do the reveal I had to jump at the chance after reading about the series!


Leave a Reply

