The Whimsical Mama

<3 Such is the life of a stay at home mommy and Army wife (:

Please Be Kind, Rewind: 3 – 9 November 2013 November 9, 2013

A decent amount of writing was done this week. Not as much reading as I liked. I didn’t get a lot of either done today. I did get a lot of cuddling done with my kiddos! The sinus plague has run rampant in our house and Ladybug has finally cut her second tooth.

Completed:

Sever by Lauren DeStefano 5 stars

Phoenix Overture by Jodi Meadows (ebook) 5 stars

Currently Reading:

Infinite by Jodi Meadows (ARC)

Read to the Kiddos:

Phoenix Overture by Jodi Meadows. No, seriously. Punk asked me to read it to him before his nap!

Infinite by Jodi Meadows. Yup. Punk loves it. He brings it to me and asks me to “Read Sam!”

A bunch of other books that I’ve been horrible about keeping up with.

 

New to my shelf:

Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier

Stir Me Up by Sabrina Elkins (giveaway, ebook)

The Prophecy by Erin Alberts (ebook, review copy of final galley)

Steel Lily by Megan Curd (giveaway, ebook)

Timepiece by Myra McEntire (ARCycling, ARC)

Frozen by Melissa de la Cruz & Michael Johnston (ARCycling, ARC)

My Chemical Mountain by Corina Vacco (library)

Through the Zombieglass by Gena Showalter (library, ebook)

 

Leave a Reply

