The Whimsical Mama

<3 Such is the life of a stay at home mommy and Army wife (:

Top Ten Tuesday #42: Books I’ve Read So Far in 2014 June 10, 2014

b301e-toptentuesday

Each week, the girls over at The Broke and the Bookish think up a fun theme for the week and participating bloggers around the net join in. The theme for this week is:

Top Ten-ish Books I’ve Read So Far in 2014 

Uninvited by Sophie Jordan

Dirty Little Secret by Jennifer Echols

Biggest Flirts by Jennifer Echols

The Impossible Knife of Memory by Laurie Halse Anderson 

The Falconer by Elizabeth May 

17 First Kisses by Rachael Allen 

City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare 

Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch 

Her Dark Curiosity by Megan Shepherd 

Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein

Rose Under Fire by Elizabeth Wein 

Evertrue by Brodi Ashton 

Through the Ever Night by Veronica Rossi

 

4 Responses to “Top Ten Tuesday #42: Books I’ve Read So Far in 2014”

  1. kallicalico Says:

    I still need to read all of these books eventually. >: Especially Snow Like Ashes. Even more so if it’s on your top ten this year so far. ;_____;

  2. Oh man! I came so close to putting Uninvited on my list, but I didn’t. LOL. I included it as an honorable mention though. I really want to read The Falconer, 17 First Kisses, and Snow Like Ashes so I’m glad they made your list! 🙂


Leave a Reply

